New Yarn Haul: Sublime Extra Fine Merino DK

I didn’t start work until lunchtime yesterday so I popped into my favourite yarn shop in town. They had some yarn on sale…

Sublime Extra Fine Merino DK

I picked up the only ball of this gorgeous teal, in shade 0362 for 99p…

Sublime Extra Fine Merino DK

…and four balls of this gorgeous caramel shade, 0279!

Sublime Extra Fine Merino DK

I’ll be making a scarf out of the caramel but I still haven’t decided on a fate for the teal!

Have you ever used Sublime Extra Fine Merino DK, and if you did, what did you make with it? Share a photo in the comments!

Leave a Reply

