New King Cole Riot Chunky!

I was out Christmas shopping on Monday and I decided to treat myself to some new yarn! I’ve been looking at this Riot Chunky yarn by King Cole for a while, and I picked up two skeins.

This is Rhinestone (1692). It’s a lovely colourway, shifting between yellows, creams and heathery purples.

King Cole Riot Chunky

And this is Firefly (1691). It shifts between cream, yellow, orange, red and black, so it’ll make a nice fiery cowl!

King Cole Riot Chunky

And here it is starting off said cowl! The woman in the shop told me that I should be able to get one cowl out of one skein…so we’ll see!

King Cole Riot Chunky

Have you ever used King Cole Riot Chunky? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

